What’s New Register With Us Feedback

Governing Body

Home | About us | Governing Body
Governing Body of Petroleum Planning & Analysis Cell (PPAC)

PPAC functions under the overall guidance and supervision of the Governing Body. The Governing Body approves the Annual work program and budget of PPAC and is responsible for extending guidance to PPAC for becoming a Centre for excellence in chosen fields.

The composition of the present Governing Body is as follows:

Sl. No. Name Designation Organization Role in Governing Body
1 Shri Pankaj Jain Secretary Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Chairman
2 Ms. Kamini Chauhan Ratan Additional Secretary & FA Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Member
3 Shri Praveen Mal Khanooja Additional Secretary Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Member
4 Shri D.K. Ojha Dy. Director General Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Member
5 Ms. Varsha Sinha Secretary Oil Industry Development Board Member
6 Shri Shrikant Madhav Vaidya Chairman Indian Oil Corporation Limited Member
7 Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi Chairman & Managing Director Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Member
8 Shri Ranjit Rath Chairman & Managing Director Oil India Limited Member
9 Shri Arun Kumar Singh Chairman & Managing Director Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited Member
10 Shri Sandeep Kumar Gupta Chairman & Managing Director GAIL (India) Limited Member
11 Shri G Krishna Kumar Chairman & Managing Director Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited Member
12 Shri P. Manoj Kumar Director General Petroleum Planning and Analysis Cell Member Secretary